Greedmont Radio and BluRoc Records presents the sophomore album from Atlanta’s dynamic duo, Mach Five(A.ware and Corey Davis), entitled Best Friends. After leaking several critically acclaimed tracks and gaining international notoriety, Mach Five’s highly anticipated 15-song opus is finally available for free download. Featuring appearances from GLC, Chris McAdoo of Hollyweerd and Trayon Pass. Enjoy Responsibly! [Produced by Asston Kusher]

DOWNLOAD: Bandcamp | Mediafire

Tracklisting after the Jump

1. Intro
2. Real Niggaz Grindin’
3. Good On That
4. What You Lookin‘ At? ft. GLC
5. Coca Leaf
6. Fake Friends ft. Zulu Faz
7. Carla
8. Goku ft. Trayon Pass
9. Lady of the Night
10. Both On One
11. So High
12. Turn the World Around
13. Visas
14. Frontin’ Like You Got It
15. Living Good ft. Chris McAdoo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>